Meet the strange winged creature…

I am currently doing a trade with Los Dave @Scuzzylogic (Twitter).  I have just sent him this strange winged creature.  Check out Los Dave’s wonderful art http://www.flickr.com/photos/t8gallery/ also on Facebook www.facebook.com/losdave and his blog http://losdave.blogspot.com

Down the back of the kitchen cupboard, a little over to the right, behind the weighing scales I came across a very strange winged creature.  It had made a bed out of a sardine can and a pillow out of a tea bag.  I pretended I hadn’t seen it and I closed the door.  Since then I noticed tiny footprints in the butter and wondered why.  So, I left the creature a note asking ‘Why do you walk through the butter?’  A few days later it replied ‘You should have said hello.’

 

So In the post on Monday I received this beautiful rusty bird made from discarded BBQ grills.  Amazing!  Thank you ever so much!

Leave a Reply

