Hello to Rust Bucket Workshop!

Last week on Twitter and Facebook I ran a little competition to find a name that would represent the work I do.  The response was fantastic and after much thought the name ‘Rust Bucket Workshop’ was chosen!  I am so happy with it and I am aiming to use this along side Kendal Sculpture.  I have set up a facebook page too if you fancy hopping on over to ‘like’ me… www.facebook.com/RustBucketWorkshop or/and  friend me on www.facebook.com/KendalSculpture

Leave a Reply

